Наверх

Occupational safety

Keeping in mind the specific nature of the industry, Transneft Kama Region, JSC, pays close attention to safety of workplaces. The system of the employees’ life and health safety during their work activities includes legal, social and economic, organizational and technical, medical and preventive, rehabilitation and other measures and initiatives, one of which is compulsory knowledge of the occupational safety requirements.

In 2007, in compliance with the OHSAS 18001 international standard, the subsidiaries of Transneft, JSC, including Transneft Kama Region, JSC, embarked on adoption of the Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OHSMS). The system implies the present-day approach to recognition of occupational health and safety priorities when planning and performing company activities and is an integral part of the respective management system. Transneft Kama Region, JSC, set up the Coordination Board responsible for OHSMS deployment and operation; the Board consists of leading specialists of the Company.

The Policy in Occupational Safety was enacted by Order No. 28 issued by Transneft, JSC, on February 13, 2008 and by Order No. 201 issued by Transneft Kama Region, JSC, on March 11, 2008.

To be recognized as a company compliant with OHSAS 18001, the international occupational safety standard, Transneft Kama Region, JSC, carries out consistent work, which includes several focus areas: information distribution, training, audit, the work of the Coordination Board, identification of hazards and risks. The basic work that included the preliminary and certification audit of compliance of OHSMS with the requirements of the OHSAS 18001 international standard, and the certificate issuing was completed in Transneft Kama Region, JSC, in 2009.

POLICY OF TRANSNEFT, JSC, IN OCCUPATIONAL SAFETY

 

Transneft Occupational Health and Safety Policy

Being a key element of Russia’s energy sector that ensures its final performance, Transneft sets the protection of life and health of its employees and provision of safe working conditions as the highest priority of its activity.

Fully realising the scale and technological complexity of its activities, Transneft shall develop a main pipeline transport and perform works in such a manner as to minimise the risks and prevent the threats of workplace accidents and occupational diseases of employees.

Occupational health and safety principles of Transneft:

  • the life and health of employees have a higher priority than production performance results;
  • each employee is personally responsible for his or her own safety, has the right to stop and must refuse to perform works not complying with the safety requirements;
  • all employees are involved in activities relating to reducing workplace injuries and occupational diseases;
  • managers of all levels play a leading role in matters of ensuring safe working conditions;
  • important health and safety information is open and readily available.

Occupational health and safety responsibilities of Transneft:

  • compliance with the requirements of the Russian legislation, international agreements of the Russian Federation, occupational health and safety standards;
  • continuous improvement and perfection of occupational health and safety.

To comply with the above principles, Transneft sets the following goals and objectives:

  • plan and take actions aimed to prevent workplace accidents and occupational diseases;
  • ensure occupational safety and safe working conditions for employees in operation of buildings, structures, equipment and business processes;
  • plan and take actions aimed at providing employees with personal protection equipment for protection from dangerous production factors corresponding to the modern level of science and technology in occupational health and safety;
  • ensure proper functioning of systems for monitoring and control of occupational safety and working conditions at workplaces;
  • conduct a dedicated assessment of working conditions and levels of professional risk;
  • provide sanitary and utility services and medical support to employees in compliance with the occupational safety requirements; conduct statutory preliminary and regular medical examinations of employees;
  • inform employees about occupational health and safety and working conditions at workplaces, relevant health risks, measures to protect from harmful production factors and occupational hazards;
  • minimise the risks and prevent the threats of workplace accidents and occupational diseases;
  • conduct regular training on safe methods and techniques for performing occupational safety works and to test knowledge of occupational health and safety requirements;
  • improve the occupational health and safety management system by means of timely development and update of corporate guidelines and occupational health and safety regulations, and clear distribution of employees’ rights, obligations, and responsibility for compliance with the occupational health and safety requirements;
  • allocate organisational, physical and financial resources to ensure proper functioning of the occupational health and safety management system and taking occupational health and safety measures;
  • ensure personal responsibility of managers and relevant employees for compliance with the occupational health and safety requirements;
  • maintain a positive image of Transneft as a company focused on protection of life and health of its employees;
  • improve production culture, educational and professional level of employees in the area of occupational health and safety;
  • take into consideration opinions of employees and other stakeholders in performing occupational health and safety activities.

Transneft believes that compliance with these provisions is a key to ensuring an optimal combination of the Company’s interests and society’s socio-economic needs in the field of occupational health and safety.

 

N.P. Tokarev, President of Transneft, JSC

Наверх

Охрана труда

Учитывая специфику отрасли, АО «Транснефть – Прикамье» уделяет пристальное внимание условиям безопасности на рабочих местах. Одной из мер стало обязательное знание требований охраны труда, которая представляет систему сохранения жизни и здоровья работников в процессе трудовой деятельности, включающую правовые, социально-экономические, организационно-технические, лечебно-профилактические, реабилитационные и иные мероприятия.
                                         
В 2007 году, в соответствии с международным стандартом OHSAS 18001, на объектах ПАО«Транснефть», в том числе и в АО «Транснефть – Прикамье», начата работа по внедрению системы управления охраной труда (СУОТ). Система подразумевает современный подход к учету приоритетов охраны здоровья и безопасности труда при планировании и осуществлении деятельности организации и является неотъемлемой составной частью современной системы управления ею. В АО «Транснефть – Прикамье» образован Координационный совет по внедрению и функционированию СУОТ, в который входят главные специалисты Общества.
Приказом ОАО «АК «Транснефть» № 28 от 13.02.08 г., а также Приказом АО «Транснефть – Прикамье» № 201 от 11.03.08 г. введена в действие «Политика в области охраны труда».
                                                     
Для того чтобы с полным основанием считаться предприятием, соответствующим международному стандарту в области охраны труда OHSAS 18001, в АО «Транснефть – Прикамье» ведется целенаправленная работа, в которой можно выделить несколько основных направлений: информирование, обучение, аудиторские проверки, работа координационного совета, идентификация опасностей и рисков. Основные же работы, к которым относятся проведение предварительного и сертификационного аудита соответствия СУОТ требованиям международного стандарта OHSAS 18001 с получением сертификата, в АО «Транснефть – Прикамье» проведенв в 2009 году.
                                                     
ПОЛИТИКА ПАО «ТРАНСНЕФТЬ» В ОБЛАСТИ ОХРАНЫ ТРУДА

Политика ПАО «Транснефть» в области охраны труда

ПАО «Транснефть», являясь ключевым элементом энергетической отрасли России и обеспечивая конечные результаты ее деятельности, определяет в качестве главного приоритета своей деятельности охрану жизни и здоровья работников, а также обеспечение безопасных условий их труда.

ПАО «Транснефть», в полной мере осознавая масштаб и технологическую сложность своей деятельности, будет развивать магистральный трубопроводный транспорт и проводить работы таким образом, чтобы минимизировать риски и предотвратить угрозы возникновения производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний работников.

Принципы ПАО «Транснефть» в области охраны труда:

  • приоритетность жизни и здоровья работников по отношению к результату производственной деятельности;
  • личная ответственность каждого работника за свою собственную безопасность, право каждого работника останавливать работы и обязанность отказаться от проведения работ, проводимых с нарушениями требований безопасности;
  • вовлечение всех работников в деятельность по снижению производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний;
  • лидирующая роль руководителей всех уровней в вопросах обеспечения безопасных условий труда;
  • открытость значимой информации о деятельности в области охраны труда.

Обязательства ПАО «Транснефть» в области охраны труда:

  • выполнение требований российского законодательства, международных договоров Российской Федерации, стандартов в области охраны труда;
  • постоянное улучшение и совершенствование деятельности в области охраны труда и условий труда.

Для соблюдения указанных принципов ПАО «Транснефть» ставит перед собой следующие цели и задачи:

  • планирование и осуществление деятельности, направленной на недопущение производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний;
  • обеспечение охраны труда и безопасных условий труда работников при эксплуатации зданий, сооружений, оборудования и осуществлении технологических процессов;
  • планирование и осуществление деятельности, направленной на оснащение работников средствами индивидуальной защиты от опасных производственных факторов, соответствующих современному уровню науки и техники в области охраны труда;
  • обеспечение функционирования систем мониторинга и контроля состояния охраны труда и условий труда на рабочих местах;
  • проведение специальной оценки условий труда и оценки уровней профессиональных рисков;
  • санитарно-бытовое обслуживание и медицинское обеспечение работников в соответствии с требованиями охраны труда, проведение обязательных предварительных и периодических медицинских осмотров работников;
  • информирование об охране труда и условиях труда на рабочих местах, о существующих рисках повреждения здоровья, о мерах по защите от воздействия вредных и опасных производственных факторов;
  • минимизация рисков и предотвращение угрозы возникновения производственного травматизма и профессиональных заболеваний работников;
  • постоянное проведение обучения безопасным методам и приемам выполнения работ по охране труда и проверки знаний требований охраны труда;
  • совершенствование системы управления охраной труда за счет своевременной разработки и актуализации корпоративных руководящих документов, регламентов в области охраны труда, четкого разграничения прав, обязанностей и ответственности работников за соблюдение требований по охране труда;
  • выделение организационных, материальных и финансовых ресурсов для обеспечения функционирования системы управления охраной труда и проведения мероприятий по охране труда;
  • обеспечение личной ответственности руководителей и непосредственных исполнителей за соблюдение требований охраны труда;
  • постоянное формирование положительного имиджа ПАО «Транснефть» как компании, ориентированной на приоритет сохранения жизни и здоровья работников;
  • повышение культуры производства, образовательного и профессионального уровня работников в области охраны труда;
  • учёт мнений работников и других заинтересованных сторон в деятельности по управлению охраной труда.

Соблюдение данных положений ПАО «Транснефть» считает залогом оптимального сочетания интересов Компании с социально-экономическими потребностями общества в области охраны труда.

 
Президент ПАО «Транснефть»
Н.П. Токарев