Наверх

About the company

 TRANSNEFT KAMA REGION, JSC

The history of Transneft Kama Region began with the Shugury Klyavlino oil pipeline of just 27 km. On 16 August 1949, by the order of Mr Baibakov, Minister of Oil Industry of the USSR, Tatar Oil Pipeline Office was established in Klyavlino to operate the pipeline. It was there where the history of Transneft Kama Region, the large company we see today, started. Transneft Kama Region followed the path of the whole country, developing and upgrading along with the rest of the oil transportation industry.

As of today, Transneft Kama Region operates some 6 500 km of oil trunk and petroleum products trunk pipelines as well as 35 trunk pumping stations, 128 underwater crossings of trunk pipelines. The Company is comprised of 5 regional oil pipeline directorates with headquarters in Kazan, Almetievsk, Perm, Izhevsk and Leninogorsk, whose production facilities are located across 11 constituent entities of the Russian Federation.

Transneft Kama Region is one of the largest subsidiaries of Transneft (Public Joint-Stock Company Joint-Stock Company for Oil TransportationTransneft before 30 June 2016). The Company employs more than 8 000 people.

Transneft Kama Region’s headquarters is located in Kazan.

Robert Galiev is Director General of Transneft Kama Region.

 

Core Business Activities of Transneft Kama Region:

∙ transportation of oil and petroleum products via trunk pipelines;
∙ storage of oil and petroleum products;
∙ operation and overhaul of trunk pipeline transportation facilities.

The Company's Prospects for Further Development

As of today, Transneft Kama Region’s main strategic goal is to use its resources as efficiently as possible while operating oil and petroleum products pipeline facilities all across Russia.
            According to the Development, Technical Upgrading and Revamping Programme and the Trunk Pipelines Line
Portion and Equipment Overhaul Programme, the Company carries out work aimed at upgrading production facilities in order to improve operating reliability of oil and petroleum products pipelines as well as to increase supply of raw materials to Russian refineries and delivery of refined petroleum products to consumers.

Наверх

Об организации

АО «ТРАНСНЕФТЬ — ПРИКАМЬЕ»

 История АО «Транснефть — Прикамье» началась с небольшого нефтепровода Шугуры-Клявлино протяженностью всего 27 км. Для его эксплуатации 16 августа 1949 года приказом министра нефтяной промышленности СССР Н.К. Байбакова в Клявлино была организована Татарская нефтепроводная контора. Именно с нее началась история крупного современного предприятия — АО «Транснефть — Прикамье», которое развивалось и совершенствовалось вместе со всей нефтепроводной отраслью страны.

 В составе предприятия 5 районных нефтепроводных управлений с центрами в Казани, Альметьевске, Перми, Ижевске и Лениногорске, производственные объекты которых расположены на территории 11 субъектов Российской Федерации. На сегодняшний день АО «Транснефть — Прикамье» обеспечивает работу около 6 500 км магистральных нефтепроводов и нефтепродуктопроводов, также в составе производственных объектов Общества — 35 магистральных насосных станций, 128 подводных переходов магистральных трубопроводов.

 АО «Транснефть — Прикамье» — одно из крупнейших дочерних структур ПАО «Транснефть» (до 30.06.2016 — Открытое акционерное общество «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть»). Персонал — более 8 000 человек.

 Центральный офис находится в г. Казань.

 Возглавляет предприятие Галиев Роберт Анисович.

Основные направления деятельности АО «Транснефть — Прикамье»:

  • эксплуатация и капитальный ремонт объектов магистрального трубопроводного транспорта;
  • хранение нефти и нефтепродуктов;
  • транспортировка по магистральным трубопроводам нефти и нефтепродуктов.

Перспективы развития Общества

 В соответствии с Программой развития, технического перевооружения и реконструкции и Программой капитального ремонта линейной части и оборудования магистральных трубопроводов производятся работы, направленные на обновление и модернизацию производственных мощностей, с целью повышения надежности функционирования системы нефте- и продуктопроводов, увеличения поставок сырья на нефтеперерабатывающие заводы России и продуктов переработки нефти потребителям.

 На сегодняшний день основная стратегическая задача АО «Транснефть — Прикамье» — реализация и использование своих возможностей в области функционирования общероссийских нефтепроводных и нефтепродуктопроводных мощностей.